Aug 172014
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Clear the negativity from your self and your life with this beautiful Chakra tuning music, colors and visuals.

The audio frequencies and colors in this video are for meditating and tuning all the Chakras daily.  All seven Chakra in one video for daily meditation, tuning, healing and balancing of all Chakras.

Watch or listen to this video in the evening before bedtime, in the morning when you awake, or at any time of the day when you feel the need to relax, recharge or retune your being.

Personally I sometimes listen while doing my Yoga, and sometimes I watch and listen meditatively.

Note: Finger cymbals' ring between each segment to allow you to recompose yourself for a moment before the next segment starts.

We can't all live in the Himalayas, and let's face it, stress is in our lives and there is little time to get in tune with the world around us, the natural world we rush past. There is a solution though, and you are here because you know that solution: tuning and aligning the 7 Chakras, the "spinning wheels of energy."

Balance can return into your otherwise chaotic life. Face it, humans are not supposed to live this way, totally detached from the natural world, shut off from reality. But we can have that contact again, for what are we ourselves if not natural beings? Getting in touch, in tune with your natural self, is within your grasp.

We, like all natural things, from the smallest single celled entity, to the universe itself, resonate on a frequency, exist within a frequency. And as with all natural things, different parts of us resonate at slight variations of that frequency.

We can get "out of tune" like a musical instrument, and in being out of tune, the world around us can seem resistant, and indeed it is. But in tune, with all our parts harmonizing with the other parts, suddenly the world itself will be in sync with us. Your drive down the freeway will feel different, standing in line, work; everything will feel different.

Like the strings of a harp, if they are not in tune, in the proper pitch, they will vibrate like an unbalanced wheel; but tuned, in the proper pitch, the strings will vibrate smoothly, waves touch each other, crossing over each other and back again, like fluid, like water in a stream passing softly over the pebbles it encounters along its path.

Chakras are wheels of energy, and they must be balanced. This video will help you find that balance. You can't just balance one, you must balance them all if you are to find synchronicity within yourself and the world around you.

The seven Chakras:

1: Muladhara or Root Chakra
2: Svadisthana or Sacral Chakra
3: Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra
4: Anahata or Heart Chakra
5: Vishuddha or Throat Chakra
6: Ajna or The Brow (Third Eye) Chakra
7: Sahasrara or Crown Chakra


I have had many people ask me if there was a place to buy the CD or digital downloads of the music from the Chakra video series. After remastering and new cover art design, it is finally a reality. "Chakra" the CD and digital downloads now available:

CD and Digital downloads at Amazon… Chakra by Taos Winds at Amazon

CD and Digital downloads available at Taos Winds Reverbnation Store

CD and Digital downloads and streming available at iTunes



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone



Read previous post:
Samsara Night ~ Luna’s Voyage by Taos Winds

Samsara: Continuous Flow Samsāra (Sanskrit: संसार) (in Tibetan called "khorwa"), literally meaning "continuous flow", is the repeating cycle of birth,...